WWG: Week 46

Hey All!!!

It’s another week of the Weekly Writer’s Group!

I have several things on my mind, but I’m trying to work towards being better.

I am human after all, and I have human tendencies to show when I feel like I’ve been excluded from an inside joke.

Why, oh why can’t I just tell myself it’s none of my business???

*deep breath*

Anyway. I am going to (I almost said “try”) be more proactive with my posts!!!

Onto the topic!

Week 46 Topic:

Oh! The Possibilities!!!

Ultra Chill Subtopic: quote a line from Alice in Wonderland

Super Mega Subtopic:

I'm going to be ultra chill about this, and make it a writer's choice!!! I'd like to see where the rabbit hole takes you!

The picture for this week is:

Week 46

Happy Writings!!!

Published by Dia J West

As a child, I always thought I would be someone great. I imagined myself somewhere in the entertainment industry. Whether a singer, or an actor. Even a writer. I always thought that would be me. Now it's too late.

One thought on “WWG: Week 46

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started